Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Awards by Principality

Tojenareum and Deadra
March 24, 1979 (AS 13) - September 15, 1979 (AS 14)

Arms of Atlantia

Awards bestowed during this principality in the order bestowed, grouped by event.

OP Line

Investiture of Tojenareum and Deadra (Atlantia)
# Recipient Award Group Date
1 Bryetor Aison of Devon Viscount (Atlantia) Atlantia 3/24/1979
2 Khirsten Grenville of Devon Viscountess (Atlantia) Atlantia 3/24/1979
# Recipient Award Group Date
3 Eleanor Leonard Companion of the Golden Dolphin Atlantia 7/21/1979
+ 4 Jason Michael of Andover Companion of the Pearl Atlantia 9/15/1979
+ 5 Ysabeau Cameron Territorial Baroness, Retired (Storvik) Storvik 9/15/1979
Investiture of Ragnarr and Gwenilian (Atlantia)
# Recipient Award Group Date

* Items on Investiture date may be from previous principality
+ Items on Investiture date may be from next principality

W3C Compliant Table Data