Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Order of the Sable Skate

Baronial archery award

Recipients are listed in the order bestowed.

OP Line

SCA Name Award Date Ascending Event Bestowed By
Tnek the Ainissestor 3/16/2002 Tir-y-don Baronial Birthday (Tir-y-Don) Oriana
Martin Gareth 4/13/2002 Tornement Dæg (Rencester) Oriana
Leofric of Oxenford 10/14/2006 Tournament of the Red Dolphin (Tir-y-Don) Llwyd and Kaleeb
Seamus Leisdair 4/28/2012 Tir-y-Don's Birthday and Investiture Celebration (Tir-y-Don) Jean Claude and Alyna
Cairistiona inghean Mhuireadhaigh 3/28/2015 Tir-Y-Don Baronial Investiture and 40th Anniversary (Tir-y-Don) Aiden and Hannah
Brian Crawford 1/2/2016 InterBaronial 12th Night (Tir-y-Don) Aiden and Hannah

There are 6 award recipients.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data