Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lady Guðrún Ottósdóttir [Gudrun Ottosdottir]

AKA Gudrun Ottosdottir

Caer Mear, Atlantia

Name registered with the College of Arms in June 2000.

OP Line

Awards are listed in reverse alphabetical order by Award Name.

Award Date
Award Name Descending Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
5/29/2004 Companion of the Pearl (Atlantia) Sapphire Joust V (Caer Mear) Cuán V and Pádraigín II
6/3/2000 Award of Arms (Atlantia) University (Isenfir) Ragnarr I and Kyneburh I

There are 2 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data