Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lord Juan Carlos Ramiro

AKA Juan Ramiro

OP Line

Awards are listed in alphabetical order by Award Name.

Award Date
Award Name  Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
10/21/1995 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Seven Deadly Sins (Nottinghill Coill) Cuán II and Brigit I
12/18/1993 Award of the Flame of the Phoenix (Atlantia) (Sacred Stone)    

There are 2 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data