Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lady Luned the Lost

AKA Linnet the Lost

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date Ascending
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
1/6/1990 Award of the Flame of the Phoenix (Atlantia) (Sacred Stone) Kingdom Twelfth Night (Sacred Stone) Jason and Susan
10/13/1990 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Feast of Hearn (Attilium) Olaf IV and Aislinn III

There are 2 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data