Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lady Miriam Haraldsson

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date 
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
11/22/2003 Award of the Water Lily (Atlantia) (Marinus) Marinus Baronial Investiture (Marinus)  
11/22/2003 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Marinus Baronial Investiture (Marinus) Ragnarr II and Kyneburh II

There are 2 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data