Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lady Meghan Elphinstone

AKA Meghan Emerglade

Marinus, Atlantia

Name registered with the College of Arms in May 1987.

OP Line

Awards are listed in reverse order of precedence.

Award Date
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort Descending
Event Bestowed By
9/23/2006 Baroness' Award of Courtesy (Atlantia) (Marinus) Marinus' Baronial Birthday (Marinus) Otto and Margrét
5/14/2005 Award of the Water Lily (Atlantia) (Marinus) Hero's Portion (Marinus) Otto and Margrét
4/1/2006 Award of the Silver Nautilus (Atlantia) Coronation of Michael and Seonaid (Rivers Point) Michael VIII and Seonaid VI
5/14/2005 Companion of the Coral Branch (Atlantia) HERO'S Portion (Marinus) Robert I and Denise I
12/12/1987 Order of the Torse (Calontir) ENA* BNA*
12/12/1987 Order of the Torse (Calontir) ENA* BNA*
7/5/1986 Order of the Golden Calon Swan (Calontir) ENA* BNA*
10/19/1985 Award of Arms (Calontir) ENA* BNA*

There are 8 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data