Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lord Thorgrim Thiggvarsson

Sacred Stone, Atlantia

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date Ascending
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
7/10/2004 Order of the Sable Shield (Middle) (Flaming Gryphon) ENA* BNA*
9/10/2005 Companion of the Yeoman of the Sacred Stone (Atlantia) (Sacred Stone) Sacred Stone Baronial Birthday (Sacred Stone) Kisaiya
1/13/2007 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Kingdom Twelfth Night (Charlesbury Crossing) Ragnarr III and Anneke I

There are 3 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data