Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lady Klara bint Da'ud al-sayrajani

AKA Clara Luckenbach, Eva Liao


Name registered with the College of Arms in July 2012.

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date Ascending
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
1/20/2007 Award of the Flame of the Phoenix (Atlantia) (Sacred Stone) Fool's Twelfth Night (Crois Brigte) Marc and Alianor
8/25/2007 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Sacred Stone Baronial Birthday (Crois Brigte) Valharic I and Arielle III
10/13/2007 Award of Arms (Atlantia) War of the Wings II (Sacred Stone) Logan V and Rowan I
4/12/2008 Award of the Phoenix's Citrine (Atlantia) (Sacred Stone) Southern Atlantia Archery Day (Crois Brigte) Marc and Alianor
2/14/2009 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Tourney of Ymir 2009 (Windmaster's Hill) Jason I and Gerhild I
10/8/2010 Companion of the Opal (Atlantia) War of the Wings V (Sacred Stone) Bryan I and Brianna I
1/21/2012 Companion of the Phoenix Eye (Atlantia) (Sacred Stone) Verses of the Stone (Middlegate) Oshi and Sine
10/13/2012 Companion of the Sacred Stone (Atlantia) (Sacred Stone) War of the Wings VII (Sacred Stone) Oshi and Sine

There are 8 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data