Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lord Bonaventura da Castelfranco

AKA Avangr Karsson, Ávangr Kársson

Brockore Abbey, Atlantia

Name registered with the College of Arms in March 2006.

OP Line

Awards are listed in reverse of the order bestowed.

Award Date Descending
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
5/3/2008 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Spring Crown Tourney (Nottinghill Coill) Sinclair I and Kari I

There is 1 award.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data