Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lord Magnus Swordbreaker

AKA Cian Gilchrest

Stierbach, Atlantia

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date Ascending
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
8/5/2009 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Pennsic War XXXVIII (Æthelmearc) Logan VI and Esa I
8/8/2011 Award of the Minotaur (Atlantia) (Stierbach) Pennsic War XL (Æthelmearc) Flaithri and Rhonwen

There are 2 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data