Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Sir Aerik Harulfsson

Name registered with the College of Arms in July 1983.

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date Ascending
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
5/1/1982 Award of Arms (Atlantia)    
4/19/1986 Knight (Atlantia) Coronation of Tsuneo and Nyan-Nyan (Atlantia) Olaf II and Aislinn II

There are 2 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data