Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Mistress Oda Wlslagre dicta Widoeghe

AKA Oda Wislagre dictus Widoeghe


Device of Oda Wlslagre dicta Widoeghe

Gules, a musimon rampant argent spotted sable and in chief a comet fesswise Or.

Name registered with the College of Arms in July 2010.

Device registered with the College of Arms in July 2010.

OP Line

Awards are listed in order of precedence.

Award Date
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort 
Event Bestowed By
2/28/2015 Mistress of the Laurel (Atlantia) Tournament of Ymir (Windmasters' Hill) Michael X and Seonaid VIII
9/21/2013 Companion of the Pearl (Atlantia) Bacon Wars: A Haus Divided (Tir-y-Don) Amos I and Ysabella I
10/23/2010 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Medival Haunting (Marinus) Bryan I and Brianna I
5/5/2012 Companion of the Coral Branch (Atlantia) Atlantian Spring Crown Tournament (Atlantia) Bryan II and Brianna II
4/6/2013 Companion of the Opal (Atlantia) Atlantian Spring Coronation (Marinus) Amos I and Ysabella I
1/14/2012 Award of the Silver Nautilus (Atlantia) Kingdom Twelfth Night (Windmasters' Hill) Cuán VI and Pádraigín III
6/4/2011 Award of the Water Lily (Atlantia) (Marinus) Marinus Baronial Birthday (Marinus) William and Sarah Beth
4/6/2013 The Coin of the Sea (Atlantia) (Marinus) Atlantian Spring Coronation (Marinus) Aldrydd and Isabel

There are 8 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

Device image courtesy of Seamus the Tinker, 8/2012.

Device images are the property of their creators and are used here with permission. For information on using device images from this website, please contact the Clerk of Precedence (op AT, who will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.

W3C Compliant Table Data