Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lord Christoff Eldridge

AKA Christoph Eldridge

Name registered with the College of Arms in December 1996.

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date Ascending
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
7/3/1993 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Novice Tourney (Sacred Stone) Cuán I and Arianwen I
12/18/1999 Award of the Flame of the Phoenix (Atlantia) (Sacred Stone)    

There are 2 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data