Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Duke Kein MacEwan


Counter-ermine, a griffin segreant gules gorged of a ducal coronet inverted and on a chief indented Or three mullets sable.

Name registered with the College of Arms in September 1987.

Device registered with the College of Arms in November 1999.

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date Ascending
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
8/12/1986 Award of Arms (Ansteorra) ENA* BNA*
3/3/1990 Knight (Ansteorra) ENA* BNA*
3/24/1991 Sable Crane (Ansteorra) ENA* BNA*
5/11/1991 Award of the Sable Thistle (Ansteorra) ENA* BNA*
12/21/1991 Order of the Star of Merit (Ansteorra) ENA* BNA*
1/22/1994 Count (Ansteorra) ENA* BNA*
1/17/1998 Duke (Ansteorra) ENA* BNA*
3/12/1999 Sable Falcon (Ansteorra) ENA* BNA*
7/10/1999 Order of the Lions of Ansteorra (Ansteorra) ENA* BNA*
5/28/2000 Master of the Pelican (Ansteorra) ENA* BNA*
9/1/2001 Order of the Vine Staff (Ansteorra) ENA* BNA*
10/30/2004 Augmentation of Arms (Ansteorra) ENA* BNA*
3/20/2015 Award of the Shark's Tooth (Atlantia) Gulf Wars XXIV (Gleann Abhann) Michael X and Seonaid VIII

There are 13 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data