Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Master Charimmos of Lakadaimonias

AKA Charimmos of Lakadaimonias

Tir-y-Don, Atlantia

OP Line

Awards are listed in alphabetical order by Award Name.

Award Date
Award Name  Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
11/22/2003 Award of Arms (Outlands) ENA* BNA*
12/6/2014 Award of the Black Flame (Northshield) ENA* BNA*
3/30/2019 Companion of the Coral Branch (Atlantia) Tir-Y-Don Baronial Birthday and Investiture: Labors of Finn (Tir-y-Don) Ragnarr V and Lynette II
8/8/2012 Court Baron (Northshield) ENA* BNA*
6/2/2012 Award of Cygnus (Northshield) ENA* BNA*
8/9/2017 Master of Defense (Atlantia) Pennsic War XLVI (Æthelmearc) Cuán VII and Signy I
4/3/2009 Award of the Glove (Northshield) ENA* BNA*
9/12/2009 King's/Queen's Cypher (Northshield) ENA* BNA*
8/10/2008 Popular Company of Sojourners (Drachenwald) ENA* BNA*
5/14/2005 Order of the Stag's Heart (Outlands) ENA* BNA*
4/7/2018 Award of the Undine (Atlantia) Spring Coronation 2018 (Atlantia) Amos II and Kára II
8/7/2009 Order of the White Scarf (Northshield) ENA* BNA*
3/18/2017 Companion of the Winged Seamonkey (Atlantia) (Tir-y-Don) Bacon Wars III (Tir-y-Don) Aiden and Hannah

There are 13 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data