Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Awards by Baronage

Tryggvi and Siobhan
Barony of Lochmere
May 25, 1991 (AS 26) - May 1, 1993 (AS 28)

Arms of Atlantia

Awards bestowed during this term in the order bestowed, grouped by event.

OP Line

# Recipient Award Date
1 Aelfred of Cres Blasted Oak 5/26/1991
2 Tryggvi Grabardr Olsen Blasted Oak 5/26/1991
Mid-Winter Dance Revel (Lochmere)
# Recipient Award Date
3 Isobel Gildingwater of Ditchingham Blasted Oak 2/22/1992

* Items on Investiture date may be from previous baronage
+ Items on Investiture date may be from next baronage

W3C Compliant Table Data