Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Baron's Award of Excellence

Traditionally only given once per reign (although that is at the Baron’s discretion), this award recognizes the efforts and actions of an individual that the Baron deems exceptionally worthy of praise and recognition.

Recipients are listed in the order bestowed.

OP Line

SCA Name Award Date Ascending Event Bestowed By
Genevieve d'Aquitaine 4/30/1998    
Adriana la Bretonne [Dame Adriana la Bretonne] 1/30/1999    
Raynold of Wharram 5/11/2002 Tournament in the Enchanted Wood (Black Diamond) Vladmir
Averey Cockes 7/12/2003 King's Assessment (Black Diamond) Edwin and Giovanna
Aldemere Mac Rafe 2/18/2006 Ice Castles and Black Diamond Baronial Investiture (Black Diamond) Raven and Avelyn
Edmund Wolfe 8/26/2006 Harvest Moon (Black Diamond) Angus and Nastasiia
Turvon Kuznetsov 2/13/2010 Tourney of Ymir (Windmasters' Hill) Roussel and Gayla
Michael Wymarc 1/29/2011 Ice Castle (Black Diamond) Mac Con and Graciela
John Angus West 1/28/2012 Ice Castle (Black Diamond) Mac Con and Graciela
Naila al-Zarqa' 10/17/2014 War of the Wings IX (Sacred Stone) Aldemere and Juliana
Conall mac Aodha mhic Réamoinn 1/24/2015 Ice Castle (Black Diamond) Aldemere and Juliana
Rhys Terfan Greydragon 1/19/2019 Ice Castles (Black Diamond) Stefan and Evelyn
Laura Graley de la Moore 1/18/2020 Kingdom 12th Night (Atlantia) Stefan and Evelyn

There are 13 award recipients.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data