Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Order of the Pelorus

Honors and recognizes those who have distinguished themselves by an extraordinary achievement in the Arts and Sciences.

Recipients are listed in the order bestowed.

OP Line

SCA Name Award Date Ascending Event Bestowed By
Mordeyrn Tremayne - Premier 10/11/2013 War of the Wings VIII (Sacred Stone) Torquil and Katharine
Amira of Raven's Cove 9/12/2015 Barony of Raven's Cove - Investiture (Raven's Cove) Torquil and Katharine
Alexandria Magdalena de Luce 3/14/2020 Raven's Cove Baronial Birthday (Battle of Brunaburh) (Raven's Cove) Lochlainn and Edan

There are 3 award recipients.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data