Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lord Brynjolfr Larrisson

AKA Brynjolfr Alarrsonn, Gilbert de lay Haye

Bright Hills, Atlantia

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date Ascending
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
2/28/1998 Award of Arms (Artemisia) ENA* BNA*
6/21/2008 Flame of Pharos (Artemisia) (Gryphon's Lair) ENA* BNA*

There are 2 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data