Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lord Aldric Smith of Exeter

AKA Aldric of Exeter

Name registered with the College of Arms in August 2008.

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date 
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
2/12/2000 Company of Artificers of Marinus (Atlantia) (Marinus) Revel at the Inns of Court (Marinus) Arnbiørn and Hróðný
6/22/2002 Award of the Oaken Oar (Atlantia) (Marinus) Marinus Baronial Birthday (Marinus) Arnbiørn and Hróðný
10/12/2002 Award of the Shark's Tooth (Atlantia) Kingdoms Crusades (Atlantia) Cuán IV and Pádraigín I
1/25/2003 Award of the Marlin (Atlantia) (Marinus) Inter-Baronial 12th Night (Marinus) Arnbiørn and Hróðný
3/29/2003 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Tir-y-Don Baronial Birthday and Investiture (Tir-y-Don) Cuán IV and Pádraigín I
11/22/2003 The Coin of the Sea (Atlantia) (Marinus) Marinus Baronial Investiture (Marinus)  
11/22/2003 Award of the Water Lily (Atlantia) (Marinus) Marinus Baronial Investiture (Marinus)  

There are 7 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data