Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lord Graham filius Johannae

AKA Graham Johannasson

Storvik, Atlantia

Name registered with the College of Arms in September 2007.

OP Line

Awards are listed in order of precedence.

Award Date
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort 
Event Bestowed By
1/20/2007 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Storvik Baronial Investiture (Storvik) Ragnarr III and Anneke I
3/6/1999 Companion of the Sea Urchin (Atlantia) Storvik Baronial Investiture (Storvik) Anton III and Luned III
8/15/2005 Order of the Hippocampus (Atlantia) Pennsic War XXXIV (Æthelmearc) Robert I and Denise I
Unknown Companion of the Faering (Atlantia) (Storvik)    

There are 4 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data