Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lady Ilse Broussard

AKA Ylsa Broussard

Name registered with the College of Arms in January 1999.

OP Line

Awards are listed in order of precedence.

Award Date
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort 
Event Bestowed By
2/15/1997 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Tourney of Ymir (Windmasters' Hill) Logan I and Arielle I

There is 1 award.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data