Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lord Ravenwulf the Arcane

AKA Raevenwolf the Arcane, Kestric Ravenwulf, Ravenwoulf the Arcane, Raven Wolfe

Hawkwood, Atlantia

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date Ascending
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
6/13/1992 Award of the Talon of the Phoenix (Atlantia) (Sacred Stone) Border Wars (Sacred Stone) Bran
4/24/1993 Companion of the Phoenix Claw (Atlantia) (Sacred Stone) Hawkwood County Faire (Hawkwood) Bran and Eliska
3/12/1994 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Country Faire (Atlantia) Anton II and Luned II
1/15/2005 Grant of Arms (Atlantia) A Winter's Tale (Hawkwood) János I and Rachel I
5/20/2006 Award of the Silver Jess (Atlantia) (Hawkwood) Hawkwood Baronial Birthday (Hawkwood) Duncan and Eyrick
4/28/2007 Order of the Goshawk (Atlantia) (Hawkwood) Hawkwood Baronial Birthday (Hawkwood) Duncan and Eyrick
10/27/2007 Baronial Award of Excellence (Atlantia) (Hawkwood) Hawkwood Howl (Hawkwood) Thorgrimr and Adeliza

There are 7 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data