Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lord Aaron Forester of Briar Dale

Name registered with the College of Arms in June 1992.

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date Ascending
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
9/5/1987 Award of the Flame of the Phoenix (Atlantia) (Sacred Stone) Sacred Stone Baronial Birthday (Sacred Stone) Jason and Susan
6/4/1988 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Giant's Dance (Sacred Stone) Dafydd I and Elizabeth I
1/6/1990 Companion of the Phoenix Eye (Atlantia) (Sacred Stone) Kingdom Twelfth Night (Sacred Stone) Jason and Susan
9/8/1990 King's Award of Excellence (Atlantia) Coronation of Olaf and Aislinn (Sacred Stone) Olaf IV and Aislinn III
3/23/1991 Companion of the Sacred Stone (Atlantia) (Sacred Stone)    
4/25/1992 Companion of the Silver Knot (Atlantia) (Nottinghill Coill) Feast of Thirty (Falconcree) Corwyn and Deirdre
5/17/1997 Award of Pewter Spoon (Atlantia) (Nottinghill Coill)    

There are 7 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data