Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lady Marie Genevieve d'Lyon

OP Line

Awards are listed in order of precedence.

Award Date
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort 
Event Bestowed By
6/4/2005 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Spring University (Crannog Mor) Robert I and Denise I
11/3/2001 Order of the Hippocampus (Atlantia) Crown Tournament (Seareach) Galmr III and Aryanna I
6/10/2000 Companion of the Coill's Bells (Atlantia) (Nottinghill Coill) Nottinghill Coill Collegium (Nottinghill Coill) János and Rachel
10/20/2001 Courtesy of Nottinghill Coill (Atlantia) (Nottinghill Coill) Passage to the East IV: The Cross and the Crescent (Falconcree) János and Rachel

There are 4 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data