Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lord Randall Arrowsmith - DECEASED

Device of Randall Arrowsmith

Azure, on a saltire embattled couped Or a tower azure, all within a bordure rayonny Or.

Name registered with the College of Arms in February 1987.

Device registered with the College of Arms in August 1987.

OP Line

Awards are listed in alphabetical order by Award Name.

Award Date
Award Name  Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
2/7/1987 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Sea Wars (Nottinghill Coill) Klaus I and Cyffaith I
7/30/1988 Companion of the Sea Stag (AoA) (Atlantia) War College (Nottinghill Coill) Dafydd I and Elizabeth I
3/14/1987 Award of the Shark's Tooth (Atlantia) Feast of the Thirty (Nottinghill Coill) Klaus I and Cyffaith I
10/3/1987 Companion of the Yew Bow (AoA) (Atlantia) - Premier (King's Missiliers) Coronation of Badouin and Caterina (Windmasters' Hill) Olaf III and Judith I

There are 4 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

Device image courtesy of Seamus the Tinker, 2/2011.

Device images are the property of their creators and are used here with permission. For information on using device images from this website, please contact the Clerk of Precedence (op AT, who will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.

W3C Compliant Table Data