Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lord Aaron Mac Ailpein

AKA Aaron Macailpein

Name registered with the College of Arms in March 1997.

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date Ascending
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
12/9/1995 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Masked Ball (Caer Mear) Cuán II and Brigit I

There is 1 award.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data