Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lord Wilfred Morgan

Name registered with the College of Arms in April 1991.

OP Line

Awards are listed in reverse order of precedence.

Award Date
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort Descending
Event Bestowed By
1/5/1991 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Kingdom Twelfth Night (Hidden Mountain) Olaf IV and Aislinn III

There is 1 award.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data