Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Master Isaac De Hugo

Nottinghill Coill, Atlantia

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date 
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
1/9/1982 Award of Arms (Calontir) ENA* BNA*
1/4/1986 Order of the Leather Mallet (Calontir) ENA* BNA*
10/31/1987 Award of Arms (Calontir) ENA* BNA*
6/23/1990 Order of the Willow (Middle) ENA* BNA*
8/15/1991 Award of the Purple Fret (Middle) ENA* BNA*
12/14/1992 Award of the Purple Fret (Middle) ENA* BNA*
2/5/1994 Master of the Laurel (Middle) ENA* BNA*
5/28/1995 Order of the Cavendish Knot (Middle) ENA* BNA*
10/4/1997 Order of the Saltire (Northshield) ENA* BNA*
7/10/1999 Order of the Dragon's Barb (Middle) ENA* BNA*
11/20/1999 Order of the Bronze Ring (Middle) ENA* BNA*
7/8/2000 Master of the Pelican (Middle) ENA* BNA*
9/16/2000 Award of the Nordhrband (Northshield) ENA* BNA*
2/21/2004 Order of the Pyxis (Northshield) ENA* BNA*
3/20/2009 Augmentation of Arms (Atlantia) Gulf Wars XVIII (Gleann Abhann) Jason I and Gerhild I

There are 15 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data