Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lord Sean O'Fogarty

AKA Johann Olafson

Spiaggia Levantina, Atlantia

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date Ascending
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
12/11/1999 Award of Arms (Ansteorra) ENA* BNA*
12/12/2020 Companion of the Coral Branch (Atlantia) Navarre Court at the Royal Palace of Olite (Atlantia) Anton V & Luned IV

There are 2 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data