Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Noble Vlad Illiescu

Windmasters' Hill, Atlantia

OP Line

Awards are listed in order of precedence.

Award Date
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort 
Event Bestowed By
5/29/2016 Companion of the Kraken (Atlantia) Ruby Joust (Caer Mear) Dietrich I and Thora I
10/16/2009 Award of Arms (Ansteorra) ENA* BNA*
2/28/2015 Companion of the Silver Osprey (Atlantia) Tournament of Ymir (Windmasters' Hill) Michael X and Seonaid VIII
7/6/2013 Award of the Shark's Tooth (Atlantia) King's Assessments (Black Diamond) Amos I and Ysabella I
2/28/2015 Companion of the Tempest (Atlantia) (Windmasters' Hill) Tournament of Ymir (Windmasters' Hill) Callistus and Adriana
9/12/2015 Drakkar's Prow (Atlantia) (Raven's Cove) Barony of Raven's Cove - Investiture (Raven's Cove) Lochlainn and Edan

There are 6 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data