Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Master Bóvi farmaðr

AKA Bovi farmadr


Or, a quatrefoil and a chief embattled sable.

Name registered with the College of Arms in February 2005.

Device registered with the College of Arms in February 2005.

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date Ascending
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
9/8/2007 Award of Arms (Æthelmearc) ENA* BNA*
1/19/2008 Order of the Sycamore (Æthelmearc) ENA* BNA*
9/27/2008 Companion of the Comet Azure-Argent (Æthelmearc) (Debatable Lands) ENA* BNA*
9/27/2008 Order of the Keystone (Æthelmearc) ENA* BNA*
4/13/2013 Order of the Millrind (Æthelmearc) ENA* BNA*
10/25/2014 Master of the Pelican (Æthelmearc) ENA* BNA*
4/11/2015 Companion of the Golden Thorn (Æthelmearc) ENA* BNA*
4/11/2015 Order of the Sigil of Æthelmearc (Æthelmearc) ENA* BNA*
3/15/2018 Golden Escarbuncle (Æthelmearc) ENA* BNA*
1/5/2019 Award of the Fountain (Atlantia) Æthelmearc Twelfth Night (Æthelmearc) Ragnarr V and Lynette II

There are 10 awards.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data