Atlantian Order of Precedence
OP Line

Individual Atlantian Award Information

Lady Jana Wigglesworthe of Giggleswick

AKA Janet Wigglesworth of Giggleswick

Stierbach, Atlantia

Name registered with the College of Arms in August 2013.

OP Line

Awards are listed in the order bestowed.

Award Date 
Award Name Heraldic Badge for Precedence sort
Event Bestowed By
3/23/2019 Award of Arms (Atlantia) Defending the Gate XVIII (Sudentorre) Ragnarr V and Lynette II

There is 1 award.

* ENA = Event Not Atlantian - Only events where Atlantian royalty bestowed awards are tracked in the Atlantian OP.
* BNA = Bestowed By Not Atlantian - Only when awards are bestowed by Atlantian royalty is that information tracked in the Atlantian OP.

W3C Compliant Table Data